Image

Board of Directors

The NCLHIA’s governing body includes the Association officers and the various chapter presidents; they meet quarterly.
The Board of Directors are:

Bob Scott
President
P.O. Box 3423
Matthews, NC 28106
bob_scott@hotmail.com

Dave Hahn
Vice President
P.O. Box 11471
Charlotte, NC 28220
dhahn@metrolina-inspection.com

Jamey Tippens
Secretary
309 N. Hassell Street
Hillsborough, NC 28278
jamey@jameytippens.com

Eric Coates
Treasurer
P.O. Box 1812
Fuquay-Varina, NC 27526
eric@detailedhomeinspections.com

Wilson Fausel
Chapter President – Raleigh
1032 Sturdivant Drive
Cary, NC 27511
wfausel@nc.rr.com

Ken Brittain
Chapter President – Charlotte
8412 Middleton Circle
Harrisburg, NC 28075
brittainkr@aol.com

John Gainey
Chapter President – Wilmington
9133 Forest Drive
Sunset Beach, NC 28468
secureinspect@yahoo.com

Robert Wilson
Executive Director
9611 Brookdale Drive
Suite 100/157
Charlotte, NC 28205
rhwilson@carolina.rr.com
704-622-2607