Board of Directors

The NCLHIA’s governing body includes the Association officers and the various chapter presidents; they meet quarterly.
The Board of Directors are:

Bob Scott
P.O. Box 3423
Matthews, NC 28106

Dave Hahn
Vice President
P.O. Box 11471
Charlotte, NC 28220

Jamey Tippens
309 N. Hassel Street
Hillsborough, NC 28278

Eric Coates
P.O. Box 1812
Fuquay-Varina, NC 27526

Todd Pfeiffer
Chapter President – Raleigh
710 Market Street, #22
Chapel Hill, NC 27516-9358

Ken Brittain
Chapter President – Charlotte
8412 Middleton Circle
Harrisburg, NC 28075

John Gainey
Chapter President – Wilmington
9133 Forest Drive
Sunset Beach, NC 28468

Robert Wilson
Executive Director
9611 Brookdale Drive
Suite 100/157
Charlotte, NC 28205